CONTACTS

PI's
Christophe Snoeck
                                         AMGC & MARI, VUB                                       Christophe.Snoeck@vub.be
Mathieu Boudin                                           14C Laboratory, KIK-IRPA                                    Mathieu.Boudin@kikirpa.be
Guy de Mulder                                             Archaeology, UGent                                               Guy.DeMulder@ugent.be
Martine Vercauteren                                  Anthropology & Human Genetics, ULB             Martine.Vercauteren@ulb.ac.be

Post-Doc's
Giacomo Capuzzo                                       Anthropology & Human Genetics, ULB             Giacomo.Capuzzo@ulb.ac.be
Ioannis Kontopoulos                                    MARI, VUB                                                             Ioannis.Kontopoulos@vub.ac.be
Kevin Salesse                                                Anthropology & Human Genetics, ULB             Kevin.Salesse@ulb.be
Barbara Veselka                                           MARI, VUB                                                              Barbara.Veselka@vub.be

PhD's
Rica Annaert                                               MARI, VUB                                                              Henrica.Annaert@vub.be           
Sarah Dalle                                                 Archaeology, UGent; MARI, VUB                      Sarah.Dalle@ugent.be
Marta Hlad                                                  MARI, VUB;                                                             Marta.Hlad@vub.be
                                                                      Anthropology & Human Genetics, ULB              
Charlotte Sabaux                                       Archaeology, UGent; CReA, ULB                        Charlotte.Sabaux@ugent.be
Amanda Sengelov                                      Anthropology & Human Genetics, ULB;             Amanda.Sengelov@ulb.be
                                                                      Archaeology, UGent                                               
Elisavet Stamataki                                     MARI, VUB;                                                              Elisavet.Stamataki@vub.be
                                                                      Anthropology & Human Genetics, ULB